The Board of Trustees

Meet our Board

The Village of Birchwood exercises its governing powers through an elected president and a four-member board. Regular elections are held yearly in April.

Name Position Phone Email
Rocky VanGilderVillage President715-475-9000Email Me
Tyler LeBrocqVillage Trustee715-790-1216Email Me
Steven MilliganVillage Trustee715-651-5231Email Me
Randy SeffingaVillage Trustee715-205-3176Email Me
Brett BoatmanVillage Trustee612-709-2941Email Me
Kelly OwenVillage AssessorEmail Me
Joe AtwoodBuilding Inspector/Zoning Administrator715-764-2948Email Me
Our Committees Chair Person Phone
Washburn County Emergency DistrictRocky VanGilder715-475-9000
Block Grant CommitteeRocky VanGilder715-475-9000
Plan Commission/ZoningRocky VanGilder715-475-9000
Policy/Public Safety CommissionRocky VanGilder715-475-9000
PoliceScott Roppe715-651-5826
Public WorksRocky VanGilder715-475-9000
Board of Appeals (Zoning)Becky Darkow715-651-2012
Finance CommitteeAll Board Members
BFCESDDan Wichser608-290-4181