Election Results 4-7-2020

Village Board of Trustees:

Nancy Seffinga 89
Mark Manning 98
Dave Owens 1
Becca Hrdlicka 1
Kelly Lehnart 1
Linda Zillmer 1
Bob Hayes 1

All other results:


Questions or Concerns?

Please contact the Village Hall with comments, questions, and/or concerns and we will be happy to help.

Posted in